Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
Jmac82  

financial coordinator, 35
Looking for a woman, Jmac82 is interested in
  • Friends
  • Social Networking
  • Romance
  • Short Term Relationship
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: a long time ago



    More Photos


    "looking to meet some new friends "

    Moved to Spain in June of 2015, work in fuengirola for a financial consultancy firm based in Frankfurt! Im a down to earth person, with a good heart and usually quite easy to get on with. I like an easy life, not one for too many dramas. love to travel and explore, Im incredibly creative and passionate. Love to cook, and can make a mean cocktail :) I do like a good night out and can party with the best of them, but as I get older, Im tending to find Id much rather have an easy night in, or just out for a nice meal or quite drink. Do love a good dance when Im drunk though!! I dont take myself too seriously and like a good laugh. Ive got a bit of a warped sense of humour, and can be quite sarcastic, so if youre easily offended, dont ask me to tell you a joke ;) the rest Im afraid youll have to come and find out for yourself.

    Ideally, Id like to meet someone like minded. Im not a shallow man, looks are not as important as how we get on but some physical attraction is a must. Friendly, easy to get on with, doesnt take life too seriously, and someone who knows how to let her hair down when needed. In all honesty, I just want to meet some people who I get on with, as friends are proving hard to come by here. I will happily chat to anybody, as I love meeting new people, so feel free to drop me a message and say Hi. Happy hunting peeps x ..CD



    Location 'fuengirola' - (Spain)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenNot sureEducationA Levels
    .
    Hair ColourLight BrownEye ColourBlue
    Height6' 0'' (1.83m)Body TypeAverage
    ReligionNot Interested in ReligionPoliticsNone Selected
    SmokesYesDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesNo RestrictionsLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignCancer

    Languages Spoken:
    German, Spanish, currently learning spanish and a little german, as my work is based in germany. Only very basic but Im trying  


    Musical Instruments played:
    Guitar, basic cords, could probably pretend to play a song 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Blues, Choral, Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Folk, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music anything thats well written and has a good beat  


    Sports and exercise:
    Billiards, Bowling, Car racing, Canoeing, Climbing, Darts, Gym, Ice Skating, Martial Arts, Orienteering, Paragliding, Pool, Scuba diving, Skateboarding, Sky diving, Snooker, Snowboarding, or at least I tell myself i do all these things. In my mind Im really active 


    Interests and activities:
    Acting, Art, Camping, Cars, Clubbing, Computers, Computer games, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, ...nightclub, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Hiking, History, Internet, Motorbikes, Mountains, Painting, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Sculpture, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Writing 


    Books:
    Dan Brown, Ian Fleming, J. R. R. Tolkien, James Patterson, John Grisham, Roald Dahl, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Terry Pratchett 


    Favourite Films:
    Citizen Kane, ET, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, The Seven Samurai, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver, 2001 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Salsa night, Nightclub, Theatre 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope, put food in front of me and Ill eat it 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies 


    In another life:
    Leonardo Da Vinci, a film director 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Practical, Sociable, Strong willed, Tolerant 





    Communicate with Jmac82 - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided as is and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,