Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
GabrielKnight  

Creative Director, 43
Looking for a woman, GabrielKnight is interested in
  • Friends
  • Social Networking
  • Romance
  • Short Term Relationship
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: a long time ago



    More Photos


    "Life is good... someone to share it with would be "

    After a few years of working very long hours getting the business off the ground, I'm making an effort to revive my social life. I'm picking up some new interests and I'd like to meet some new people as well. Life is good, but having someone to share it with would be even better.

    I'm always there for those close to me. I don't run away from adversity. I am open and honest and I treat people with respect. I like people who do the same.

    I enjoy walking and keeping fit. I like eating out, particularly oriental and cajun. I'm an avid reader of crime fiction, particularly Lawrence Block and Robert B. Parker. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do watch the odd box set on Netflix, such as The Walking Dead or Dexter.

    By day, I'm developing an adventure game about friendship for Playstation and creating interactive exhibits for tourist attractions. By night, I'm writing a satirical comic about a nihilistic superhero. In my spare time, I count my blessings that I'm able to make a good living doing work I love.

    I'm trying to improve my culinary skills. I make a mean jambalaya and a very fine sausage and pepper omelette. However, I haven't yet managed to make a lamb karahi as good as the ones they serve at Cafe Tusk. (More research required!)

    I am keen to explore North America with Chicago, New Orleans and Boston high on my list of cities to visit.
    ..



    Location 'Fareham' - Portsmouth, Hampshire, South East (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenNot sureEducationA Levels
    .
    Hair ColourDark BrownEye ColourBrown
    Height6' 1'' (1.85m)Body TypeAverage
    ReligionAgnosticPoliticsLeft
    SmokesNoDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesNo red meatLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignPisces

    Occupation:
    I started my own company three years ago to develop apps and games. We released a series of three games in 2015 and have also worked on a number of projects for other companies. I'm currently working on an adventure game for Playstation and a series of touchscreen apps for tourist attractions. I split my time between programming, design and creative writing. 

    Education:
    I left school with eight GCSE's at Grade C or above and spent two years studying computer studies at Fareham College. With no course offering the skills I wanted, I taught myself programming, app and game development and creative writing. I now use all of those skills as the Creative Director of my own little software development company. 

    Languages Spoken:
    German 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Blues, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Soft Rock, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music 


    Sports and exercise:
    American Football, Bowling, Darts, Football, Gym, Pool, Snooker, Tennis 


    Interests and activities:
    Antiques, Computers, Computer games, Cooking, Eating Out, History, Internet, Photography, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Writing 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    Big Issue, Guardian, National Geographic 


    Books:
    Bill Bryson, Dan Brown, Ian Rankin, James Patterson, I read a lot of crime fiction. I prefer American private detective stories. I've read pretty much all of Robert B Parker's Spenser novels and all of Lawrence Block's Matt Scudder series. I also enjoy Michael Connelly and Mickey Spillane. 


    Favourite Films:
    Maltese Falcon, Manhattan, Reservoir Dogs, Star Wars, Terminator, I love a thriller or a good comedy movie.  


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, I'm a huge fan of Cajun food, but I also like Oriental, Mexican and anything with strong flavours. I tend towards chicken or fish rather than red meat but I'm not fussy. 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Golf in Scotland, Learning to paint in Provence, I'd really love to explore North America. I have friends in Chicago and Arizona but Boston, New York and New Orleans are also high up my "to visit" list. 


    In another life:
    Einstein, Jimmy Stewart, an artist, an author, a film director, a travel writer 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Reserved, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Serious, Shy, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant 


    Provenance:
    GabrielKnight directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with GabrielKnight - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,