Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
foxymary  

retired, 73
Looking for a man, foxymary is interested in
  • Friends
  • Romance
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: quite some time ago


    "MATURE, ACTIVE, ATTRACTIVE "

    I live quite a full life in Spain and love to travel but something is always missing, that special someone to look at sunsets, see animals, plants, birds we have not seen. Meet other nationalities and sometimes cry together at we witness. To be hugged and feel needed, to have someone who just has to look at me and I am happy. I love to sing and when singing forget all the negatives things that force their way into our lives. I am a spiritualist and believe in treating others as I wish to be treated. I walk a mile away from confrontation and enjoy meditation, being by the sea, peace. ..



    Location 'Costa Blanca, Torrevieja' - Bristol, Devon, South West (UK)

    Marital StatusDivorcedOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenYes - but not living with meHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenNoEducationO Levels
    .
    Hair ColourWhiteEye ColourHazel
    Height5' 2'' (1.57m)Body TypeAverage
    ReligionSpiritualPoliticsNone Selected
    SmokesNoDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesNo RestrictionsLike AnimalsAnimal Lover
    Star SignPisces

    Occupation:
    I have worked for double glazing companies. The best being in a porta cabin, working with the installation manager and as sales came in saw to all the paperwork regarding the fitting of new windows and working closely with the fitters. 

    Education:
    When I was first starting I went to a Convent school and loved it. Then I moved to a Grammar/Secretarial College which gave me the qualifications to later become confident in the workplace. 

    Heritage:
    Does this mean where I have lived. Born in Bristol, moved to Brixham in Devon as mother opened a guest house. Lived there 29 years until divorce took me to Bournemouth. From Bournemouth I migrated to Spain and have been here for 17 years. 

    Religion:
    I am a spiritualist with a strong behlief in Angels. 

    Politics:
    Do not have any 

    Appearance:
    I am told I am attractive with a lovely smile. I have a beautiful head of hair and I look on myself as a Reubens woman. 

    Languages Spoken:
    I speak English, a little Spanish and a smaller amount of French 


    Musical Instruments played:
    No my only instrument is my voice. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Blues, Choral, Contemporary Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music 


    Sports and exercise:
    Bowling, Darts, Horse riding, Motorbikes, Rugby, Swimming, T'ai Chi, Table Tennis, Tennis 


    Interests and activities:
    Antiques, Cars, Concerts, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), ...ceroc, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Feng Shui, Gardening, Internet, Meditation, Motorbikes, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking 


    Animals and Pets:
    I had a part Shitzu for twelve and half years until she was ill and was given the injection in my arms. I could only stand the silence for a month until I searched for another Shitzu and was lucky enough to go to a rescue centre where I was told they were taking delivery of a pure male Shitzu. Alfie has been with me for just over a year and amazingly looks like my other dog's brother. 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    Daily Mail, Harpers Bazaar, Hello, Marie Claire, National Geographic 


    Books:
    Agatha Christie, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Ian Fleming, Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper, John Le Carré, Lynda La Plante, Martina Cole, Terry Pratchett 


    Favourite Films:
    Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, ET, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver, I do not like violence. I like true stories, and love stories. 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Cinema, Restaurant, Musical, Live Music, Theatre, I love to walk by the beach. enjoying a cocktail with friends by the sea, chatting, background music, eating can be from fish & chips in paper to a wok buffet, to 3 course menu del dia. 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Veal Escalope 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Disneyland, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, I have been to Disneyland and Epcot, been to parts of USA but still alot more to see in closer detail. I love Ireland and the Irish, beautiful scenery and beautiful people. I have swum in the Caribbean and done a Safari in the Masai Mara, Africa. I would  


    In another life:
    Dalai Lama, Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, a dolphin, an author, a dancer, a musician, a travel writer 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Gregarious, Imaginative, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Shy, Sociable, Thoughtful, Tolerant 


    Provenance:
    Foxymary directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with Foxymary - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,