>>> more women      >>> more men
18-35  30-44  45+     18-35  30-44  45+

datinglooking for someone spontaneous and adventurous

I'm into my fitness and exercise enjoy good food I like to experience new things people cultures pla ...
...read more about adam1992
datingLooking for someone Kind and Caring

Hi there, I`m Adam, and i`m a Full Time Gardener, i`m a very kind, caring, sensitive man, with a ...
...read more about Adman83
datingMaking New Friends

I live in Wolstanton, Near Newcastle Under Lyme, with my parents. I work as a Ward House Keeper at t ...
...read more about Salt186
datingIt's all about the KC...

I am a determined and driven individual who has a desire to succeed in all that I choose to do. The ...
...read more about KC484
datingHistorian looking for a friend and (Hopefully)more

I live on the Isle of Sheppey in Kent. I like to investigate history (both in research and in explor ...
...read more about JacabusHistorian

>>> more women      >>> more men
18-35  30-44  45+     18-35  30-44  45+
Updated! 3:16AM
..SELECT TOP 18 Username, Headline, Description, Photo, PhotoMember, PhotoID, Occupation, Town, Gender, DOB,WL from tbl_People WHERE MemStatus = 'A' AND bPrivacy1 = 0 AND PhotoMember = 1 AND Photo = 1 and country = 'UK' AND (Description Like ' % Art%' or Description Like '%classical%' or Description Like ' theatre%' or headline like ' art%' or headline like '%music%' or occupation like ' art%' or occupation like '%music%' or tbl_people.Username in (select tbl_people2.Username from tbl_people2 where (Music like ' Art%' or Music Like '%classical%' or Music Like '%theatre%') or (Interests like 'Art' or Interests like '% Art%' or Interests like '%galler%' or Interests like '%theatre%') or (evening like 'art' or evening like '% art%' or evening like '%galler%' or evening like '% play%' or evening like '% oper%' or evening like '%theatre%' or evening like '%ballet%' OR WL='CP') )) AND DOB > '1983-1-21' AND Gender = 'M' and not (p15 =1 and wL <> 'CP') and Orientation='H' Order By DateReg DESC