Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
q550  

Data analyst (only until I become rich), 44
Looking for a woman, q550 is interested in
  • Romance
  • Short Term Relationship
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: today/yesterday



    More Photos


    "Knight on a shiny horse "

    Hello! Thanks for looking!
    Ok, that was the easy part… I suppose we’re all so accustomed with our own personality that it’s difficult to describe it…

    Ok, I’d describe mine as kind, mature, independent, intelligent and wise. I’m a man with feelings, and I’m proud of it. I’m loyal and I value friendship. I have the skill of enjoying “those little things” which are the salt and pepper of life.

    I would describe myself as both adventurous and “homebody”. How’s that possible? In one word, balance. I like to travel, explore, walk or cycle in the countryside or on the beach. I also enjoy riding my horse (that’s the species with the two wheels, not to be confused with the one with the four legs), although not uphill! I like trying new things out, but not all the time. For example, I have sailed on a tall ship, I’ve been a few times to “playzone” (a playground for big kids), and I have attended or hosted a few cinema All-Nighters, although not anymore because falling asleep midway is kind of embarrassing when you’re the host… But it’s good fun!

    Having said that I like to fill the (long) gaps between my expeditions with peaceful activities, such as a good film (I love cinema), a stimulating conversation (although not for all the time), a late snooze, a few quiet nights in, and definitely the company of friends, particularly around a board game and some good food!

    Other than that I’m good looking, thin (although not starving thin), with dark hair that covers all of my head.

    I’d like to meet someone who’s unselfish, intelligent, confident, and has a positive attitude to life. If in addition you happen to share some of my interests that’ll be fabulous but not necessary!
    ..



    Location Southampton, Hampshire, South East (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenNoEducationPhD
    .
    Hair ColourBlackEye ColourNone Selected
    Height5' 10'' (1.78m)Body TypeAverage
    ReligionNone SelectedPoliticsNone Selected
    SmokesNoDrinksNo
    Dietary PreferencesKeeping it HealthyLike AnimalsNot bothered
    Star SignCapricorn

    Occupation:
    Professional 

    Education:
    PhD 

    Religion:
    I'm not religious myself. I don't mind someone who's religious, as long as she doesn't take it to extremes.  

    Politics:
    I've been branded both "fascist" and "commie" from people who had no better arguments. I'd rather say that I'm open-minded. Decide for yourself: I'm against discrimination; I believe in compassion; in the need to save this poor planet; in people's right to create wealth and enjoy it; in private enterprise; that our place is in Europe; that very few things are about "luck" or "background". 

    Appearance:
    I believe I'm good looking. I'm slim but not starving slim; tall; I have black hair which covers ALL of my head. 

    Musical Instruments played:
    I can sing! 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Pop, 80s music, 90s music (but not everything that falls into these groups - there's a lot of crap out there). Also the occasional classical piece. Oh, and I hate rap. 


    Sports and exercise:
    Cycling, Ice Skating, Scuba diving, Swimming, but mostly cycling and a bit of swimming in the summer. The rest on rare occasions. 


    Interests and activities:
    Bridge, cycling, cinema (or home cinema) 


    Animals and Pets:
    No pets 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    Economist, Financial Times 


    Books:
    , I don't read fiction. I'd rather watch the story on a film. Although they cut corners... 


    Favourite Films:
    Cinema Paradiso, Gone with the Wind, The Seven Samurai... Oh dear, I know no more than half of these films on the list! But I'd suggest a few more: Amelie, spirited away, only yesterday, the Titfield thunderbolt, the postman, whisper of the heart, lost horizon... How about all of them, the one after the other? (ok, make it 2-3 installments...) Oh, and in their original language with subtitles. 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Cinema, Restaurant, Theatre 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad. I would say though that I try to eat healthy, although I do allow myself the occasional exception... 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Backpacking in the Himalayas, Scuba diving in Thailand 


    In another life:
    Me again!, an author, an explorer 


    Personality:
    Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Humorous, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Sensitive, Sentimental, Serious, Thoughtful, Tolerant 


    Provenance:
    Q550 directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with Q550 - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,