Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
FacebookOwner  

Company Director, 37
Looking for a woman, FacebookOwner is interested in
  • Friends
  • Romance
  • Short Term Relationship
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: this month



    More Photos


    "Searching for that Spark... "

    I would describe myself as a good all rounder with a lively sense of humour and just a hint of common sense. My work base is in Surrey and my home is now in Horsham.

    I'm a generally optimistic and smiley person who works hard and is well travelled. I love to get immersed in a project (currently restoring a Victorian house) and as such lead a busy but fulfilled life. There is always room to wind down however, and I look forward to the times I can enjoy a relaxing night in listening to music or watching films with a glass of fine red close by.

    Family and friends are an integral and important part of my life that I enjoy making time for. I keep fit and healthy when I can through outdoor activities and workouts but am far from an obsessed gym bunny! I would class myself as a true modern man who can cook, clean, sew, mend cars, carry out DIY and also juggle (!). I have a broad range of interests including film, sport, music, wine and travel, but I'm also always willing to broaden my horizons and experience new locations and activities.

    Should any of the above sound appealing then I look forward to hearing from you! ..



    Location 'Horsham' - Guildford, West Sussex, South East (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenNoEducationUndergraduate Degree
    .
    Hair ColourDark BrownEye ColourBlue
    Height5' 8'' (1.73m)Body TypeAthletic
    ReligionNone SelectedPoliticsNone Selected
    SmokesOccasionallyDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesNo RestrictionsLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignPisces

    Occupation:
    I am a Company Director of a Recruitment Agency I set up with two colleagues 10 years ago. During this time I have perfected my tea making skills handsomely. 

    Education:
    I studied Geography & Environmental Science at University which means I can colour in and occasionally use a map. 

    Appearance:
    Slim build, usually clean shaven who is just as happy in overalls as I am in a sharp suit. Often get mistaken for Mark Zuckerberg by tourists in London... 

    Languages Spoken:
    French, Basic French but it gets me by! 


    Musical Instruments played:
    I used to play the Trumpet. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Techno, 60s music, 80s music, 90s music, Definitely do not have a particular music taste but that just makes it more fun discovering new groups and sounds. 


    Sports and exercise:
    Athletics, Car racing, Climbing, Cycling, Darts, Gym, Jogging, Pool, Rugby, Snooker, Don't participate as much as I would like but I keep active and healthy. 


    Interests and activities:
    Cars, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Hiking, History, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Travel, Walking 


    Animals and Pets:
    None living with me at present but I do love animals and grew up with just about every type you can think of. 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    None as I would be asleep in seconds... 


    Books:
    Dan Brown, Ian Fleming, John Le Carré, Robert Ludlum 


    Favourite Films:
    Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, ET, From Russia with Love, Taxi Driver 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Cinema, Meal, Pub, Theatre 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies 


    In another life:
    Me again!, a cat, a golden eagle 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Practical, Reliable, Sociable, Thoughtful 


    Provenance:
    FacebookOwner directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with FacebookOwner - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,